الإستعداد لإختبار IELTS

سجل نفسك في برنامج لإستعداد الإختبار IELTS في أبو ظهبي لإتقان مهاراتك القراءة والإستماع والتكلم على المستوى المطلوبة لإختبار IELTS. دورة التدريبية لإستعداد IELTSإستحدثت لإستعداد الطلبة للإختبار وأيضاً يساعدهم في حصول على درجات المطلوبة في الإختبار.

إختبار IELTS من إحدى الإختبارات المعروفة لمعرفة الطلاقة في لغة الإنجليزية، وهذا الإختبار مقبولة لدى الجامعات عديدة والمعاهد والمؤسسات في الأمريكا و كانيدا و آستراليا و نيوزيلندا. أيضاً هو إختبار الوحيد المقبولة لحصول على التأشيرة أو الهجرة والإستيطان المغتربين في إنكلترا. آلاف من الطلبة يشاركون في هذا الإختبار من حوالي 140 بلادٍ.

دورة التدريبية لإستعداد الإختبار IELTS يهيئ لك المعلومات والتدريب والإعتماد فتستطيع أن تعرض أفضل مهاراتك في إختبار IELTS. أساتذتنا يجتهدون في إصلاح لهجتك والطلاقة في النطق الإنجليزية. هذه الدورة إستحدثت لمساعدة الطلبة في تطوير مهاراتهم في المفردات و تراكيب الجمل لإختبار الكتابي.

تستطيع أن تختار بين دورات المختلفة، عليك أن تشارك في دورة إستعدادي العادي لو تريد أن تنجح في هذا الإختبار لإستيطان المغتربين فقط. أما إذا كنت تريد هذا الإختبار لإلتحاق بجامعات في دول الإنجليزية لدراسات العليا فعليك أن تشارك في الدورة IELTS للأكاديمية.

Interested? Request a Call Back!

IELTS Preparation

IELTS is available in two test versions: Academic – for people applying for higher education or professional registration, and General Training for those migrating to Australia, Canada and the UK, or applying for secondary education, training programmes and work experience in an English-speaking environment. Both versions provide a valid and accurate assessment of the four language skills: listening, reading, writing and speaking.

english-subject-logo-ieltslogo
Enroll in our IELTS preparation program to develop reading, writing, listening, and speaking skills for IELTS test in Abu Dhabi. Our IELTS training classes are designed to help students prepare for tests and get the scores they need.

IELTS (International English Language Testing System) is one of the most popular English proficiency tests, accepted by a big majority of universities, academic institutes, and organizations in United States, UK, Canada, Australia, and New Zealand. Moreover, it is the only test approved by Visa and Immigration authorities in UK. Every year, millions of students from more than 140 countries take this test.

IELTS prep course will equip you with the knowledge, practice, and confidence to perform at your optimal best in IELTS tests. Our instructors will work on your pronunciation and fluency for speaking test. The training program is designed to help students improve vocabulary, and sentence structure for writing test.

You can choose between different modules. If you’re looking to pass IELTS only for Immigration purpose, you can go for General training module. However, you will have to choose IELTS Academic if you are looking for higher education in English speaking countries.

Interested? Request a Call Back!